ARPA-E Energy Innovation Virtual Summit

The event is designed to bring together key players from across the energy ecosystem - researchers, entrepreneurs, investors, corporate executives, and government officials - to share ideas for developing and deploying the next generation of energy technologies. The Summit's unique combination of leaders makes it the perfect forum for developing energy solutions that will enable America to out-innovate our global competitors.

By registering for the Virtual Energy Summit you will have access to the following

  • On Demand access to all sessions that were presented during the 2012 ARPA-E Energy Innovation Summit

2012 Keynote Speakers

Bill Gates Chairman Microsoft
Arun Majumdar Director Advanced Research Projects Agency - Energy
Bill Clinton 42nd President of the United States
Ursula M. Burns Chairman and CEO Xerox Corporation
Susan Hockfield President
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Frederick W. Smith Chairman, President and CEO
FedEx Corporation
Lee Scott Chairman, BDT Capital
Former CEO, Walmart
Steven Chu Secretary of Energy

Virtual Energy Summit · Register · View Sessions · Technical Support · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy
© Clean Technology and Sustainable Industries Organization. All Rights Reserved.